Web Interface: Logout

Logout
The Logout button appears on all of the menus and simply logs the user out of the Web Interface. Clicking Logout will redirect the user to the Login Screen.

Tip: Always log out of the Web Interface once you have completed your email session. Simply closing the browser does not log you out of the Interface correctly and could result in another user getting access to your email account. 

Return to Web Interface Index
Return to Index